Water Heaters Only, Inc is proud to have a 4.8 out of 5 star rating with over 5,850 online reviews. Read our customer feedback and watch our video testimonials to learn for your self why our customers rate us  5 stars! Read our reviews below and learn why customers rated our service so high.


Google+ Water Heaters OnlyFacebook Water Heaters OnlyYelp Water Heaters OnlyAngies List Water Heaters Only

    Google+       Facebook       Yelp         Angie’s List

“Very happy with Water Heaters Only. Decided to replace my water heater one night, they came out the next day and finished the job in 2 hours. The technician (Brandon N) did a professional job. I would definitely recommend others to use “Water Heaters Only”.”

April 2021, Customer: Richard L, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“My water heater was leaking on a Saturday before Easter. Called the company and Matt showed up on a Easter Sunday. He replaced my water heater, change water and gas connections, fittings; his quality workmanship was exceptional and he’s very professional! He’s a great guy and knows what he’s doing! I strongly recommend this company!”

April 2021, Customer: Giovanni S, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Same day service. Quality workmanship. Very pleased. Minimum inconvenience to the day.”

 

April 2021, Customer: Jeffrey H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Installed 3/14/2021 – Just now getting to entering a review. Matt H came out, did the quote, provided Us with a lot of information about water heaters. Once scheduled, did the install, We are very please with his work, timely (came earlier, which was nice) very nice guy, professional, informed Us what he was going to do, went above the call on the job, We very much appreciated this, after the job, he explained what he did, and if any questions. Give the guy a raise, he deserves it….those water heaters are not light in weight. THANKS Matt!! sorry took so long getting this in.”

March 2021, Customer: Terrance T, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon from Water Heaters only did a great job. He pulled an extra long day just to get our job done. Professional and informative.”

March 2021, Customer: InnerDriveVideo Cogdil, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon was AWESOME! On time and very professional! Explained everything about the process! Loved that I called on Friday at around 6pm and a live person answered the phone and in less then 24 hours I had hot water again!”

March 2021, Customer: Jessica D, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Water Heaters Only, Inc. excellent company, quick response. Brandon was amazing installing our new water heater. We are very satisfied with their service.”

March 2021, Customer: Javier C, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“I had a water heater installed by Water Heaters Only through Fidelity Home protection plan. Matt Hoffman was the technician that did the install. He was on time and very efficient! He did a fantastic job, The install was very clean, if I could give him 6 stars I would.”

March 2021, Customer: Michael N, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

The company had a call center that was very responsive. I appreciated that they emailed me the range that the water heater replacement would cost. They require a 65 dollar fee to come out and give a full quote for the job. This is waived if you agree to the work. The technician, Matt, was punctual and communicated very well. He was a straight shooter and gave very thorough details of why we needed to do what he was requesting. I found that to be helpful too. The work was completed on time and done very well. I am very pleased with my experience and would recommend this business, especially Matt, again.”

March 2021, Customer: Michael N, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N. was fast and thorough.”

February 2021, Customer: Andre K, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“I had a few plumers come out to replace the water heater this week and the gentleman Brandon N came out and he knew exactly what he was doing. He replaced our water heater with ease he was so professional and knowledgeable. Brandon N is the best plumer I have ever used simply awesome!!! (Invoice # 150722)”

February 2021, Customer: John M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Our 16 year old water heater was getting pretty noisy. We called and Brandon came out the next day. He had the old water heater out and installed the new one in just over an hour. Brandon and Waterheatersonly really go the extra mile to provide superior water heaters & service.”

February 2021, Customer: James H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Proud owner of a new Water Heater! I was very pleased with the Technician, Matt. Matt was on time, friendly, fast, knowledgeable, answered all my questions. He just knows this industry, inside and out. I highly recommend this company, for all your plumbing needs! Thanks!”

February 2021, Customer: Diana, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“I recently had the pleasure of working with Mr. Matt Hoffman with Water Heaters only. I was in a state of almost panic when Matt arrived, but he assured me he had everything under control. In a little under two hours he drug my old water heater from the basement, installed a new one and quickly assisted me with advice on another project. Very personable, understanding, and can tell has a passion for what he does. Would recommend Water Heaters Only. 10/10 Thanks Matt.”

February 2021, Customer: Connor C, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“I called @noon seeking information about water heaters. I already had enough info to make an informed decision and was exploring options outside of the Big Box landscape. The person that answered my call was knowledgeable and professional. Long story short, Brandon arrived at my home at 3:00pm (that same day). By 5:00pm I had a new water heater.”

February 2021, Customer: John M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“What a life saver! They installed a new water heater the very next morning after my old one failed. I was back to “normal” life within a couple of hours of the install. Highly recommend this company!”

February 2021, Customer: Rosemarie J, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“We lucked out and not only found Water Heaters Only, but they were able to come out the same day! Brandon arrived on time, and was very professional. The whole process took about 2 hours and we are back up and running. So thankful to Water Heaters Only and Brandon for making the process smooth and easy.”

February 2021, Customer: Aimee D, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“We had a wonderful experience with Water Heaters only. The technician (Matt) was very professional and on time. He explained everything about what he was going to do and reviewed / explained everything afterwards. He also emphasized that they were available 24/7 for any issues we might have. I highly recommend this company.”

January 2021, Customer: Mark G, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N, our technician, was efficient, professional and thorough. The company as a whole was easy to work with (through our home warranty) and promptly got us in on a cancellation. Really thankful for the great service!”

January 2021, Customer: Jessica K, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon did a great job! was very professional-answered all my questions, respected my property and cleaned up the work area. Would highly recommend this company.”

January 2021, Customer: James B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Fast service and quality installation.”

January 2021, Customer: Perry K, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“We had a great experience with this company… professional and on time! Highly recommend this company! The gentleman that installed the heater explained everything about how to start it and if we had any problems a phone number that is 24/7 love it.”

January 2021, Customer: Leona A, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Just got it done. Dillin was my installer, nice guy, knowledgeable, clean work, all the great stuff you hope for. Ty!”

January 2021, Customer: Donna B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Thank you water heaters only for the fast and professional service our tech Brandon N was very pleasant and knowledgeable with all our questions performed the work of a new hot water heater in a very professional and perfect time frame showed up on time with all items necessary to perform the job thank you again”

January 2021, Customer: Theresa L, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N did a fantastic job replacing our hot water heater. He was punctual and professional. The quality of the work was top notch. Thanks WHO!”

January 2021, Customer: Javanican J, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon explained to me what the problem was, the costs for replacing the water heater with 2 size options. He was very professional and clearly provided me with updates as he went through the process. I highly recommend the company with their quick response to my problem. Choices”

January 2021, Customer: Barbara K, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“We want to thank Brandon N for his time; We appreciate his time and for being an essential worker. He was courteous and professional. Thank you for installing our hot water heater”

January 2021, Customer: Yolanda L, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N just installed our new water heater, he was very professional, knowledgeable and meticulous, he explained it all and was patient when we asked questions, he also wore a mask at all times to keep everyone safe…. we are very satisfied and very happy with his service Joe B/Sacramento”

January 2021, Customer: Joe B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Quick, honest, quality service. Brandon was very professional and answered all our questions during and after the installation. The work was done well and on time — we contacted them in the morning, and the installation was complete by 5pm the same day! Highly recommended.”

December 2020, Customer: Harishankar M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Awesome job! Our technician Brandon was very knowledgeable and friendly! Cool guy!”

December 2020, Customer: Lauren B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Great service and installation! A very straightforward business. So professional and helpful when I messaged on Yelp and when I called the business. They were able to get a scheduled visit for me for the next day — on a Saturday morning no less! They were candid with the fact that my water heater was too old and may need complete replacement. John called before my appointed time slot to confirm his visit, and when he arrived, he was efficient, professional, and got to work right away. Three hours later, everything is all done, hot water works, and I am totally happy. I’m keeping this business on speed dial and highly recommend them for their customer service, skills, efficiency, and trustworthiness.”

December 2020, Customer: Thy V, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Yelp

“5 stars to technician Brandon. Brandon was very friendly, answered all my questions, did a great job, and left the place spotless. It was a pleasure to have this technician do the work. Thank you, Brandon!”

December 2020, Customer: J N, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Yelp

“I have worked with Water Heaters Only for the last 2 years through the Property Management company I work for so I knew that they have amazing service and prices but this was my first experience with them as a homeowner. I placed a service call in the morning and had a new water heater professionally installed that afternoon. Brandon Nelson was very professional, courteous, tidy in his work area and just an all around pleasure to work with. He follows up on his service to make sure we are happy and really went, I feel, to the “T” making sure everything was to our satisfaction. For your Water Heater needs you need only to hire this company. You WONT regret it…and…they do all kinds of plumbing work too!”

December 2020, Customer: Libbie G, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Water Heaters Only technician was professional and knowledgable. He took time to explain my situation (patiently-in layman’s terms) and made sure I was completely satisfied with the whole process. He was fast, efficient. A repairman who is a great listener and considerate, is what all home owners desire. Thank you Dillon and Water Heaters Only for the exceptional service!”

November 2020, Customer: Rocco D, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Had Matt H come to house. On time, wearing his mask and as professional as one can be. He looked at the job and gave me what I considered a fair estimate. Took him about 90 minutes from start to end. Job went smooth and all is great. Gotta say it is cool watching someone do a job so smooth and efficient. Thanks Matt, and consider yourself highly recommended if needed!”

November 2020, Customer: Randy R, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“All ready left a review and now another.  Matt H came to the house and did the job great. Love a no nonsense person who knows his stuff.  Price was fair and job done perfect. Highly recommend!”

November 2020, Customer: Randy R, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Yelp

“Technician Brandon Nelson provided excellent customer service when I needed to replace my water heater. He explained what he was doing and why. He was very patient with me when I explained another plumbing company had just repaired the unit a few days earlier and didn’t repair it correctly and it cost me $500. He was very sympathetic as I was in tears at that point.”

October 2020, Customer: Janet J, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Friday morning we found out we had no hot water. Friday at 3pm we called around and nobody would come out till Monday. Water Heaters Only were able to come out Saturday morning and by noon we had a new water heater and John did a very good clean job! Thank you Water Heaters Only!!!”

October 2020, Customer: Rodney B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon was on time and told us what he was going to do to replace our water heater, he then quoted a price. He got to work right away and completed the job quickly. He explained everything to us and asked if we had questions. He even called back an hour or two later to make sure everything was working ok. I would highly recommend this company and Brandon!”

October 2020, Customer: Pat B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Knowledgeable, professional, and quality service from Water Heaters Only starting with Erik’s responses to my evening email inquiries to Dillon arriving at my house on time. The installation of the new unit was quick with the old one being taken away. Job well done and thanks.”

October 2020, Customer: Tim H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Discovering a flooded garage is how our morning began. In less than four hours from my call to Water Heaters Only, we had a brand new water heater and our day was back to normal. Brandon arrived with all the equipment and parts required for a complete installation. New plumbing and gas fittings were provided along with all hardware and misc. materials to ensure the new tank meets all local Building Codes. Brandon was very personable and was obviously very qualified and professional. He happily answered my questions and made sure I was familiar with the various temp settings and function codes before he left. Cost for our new 50gal. tank was very reasonable. I highly recommend Water Heaters Only”

October 2020, Customer: Chuck A, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“We came back from vacation to find out our water heater went down. I called Water Heaters Only and let them know my issue. Within just a couple of hours Brandon arrived to save the day. He did not have the exact unit we needed but left and came back the same day and installed the water heater within a couple hour of arriving. He was very prepared, extremely professional and COVID ready. Because of having to go retrieve the other water heater he worked almost until 8 p.m. that Friday evening! Thanks Brandon for your commitment to making sure we had hot water for the weekend!!”

October 2020, Customer: Bruce M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Great experience, called late at night got a appointment for the next day. The over the phone quote was accurate and the work was done in a timely manner with great customer service”

September 2020, Customer: Greg H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“It’s very rare these day’s to contact a company that actually delivers what is promised. I contacted water heaters only on a Friday afternoon for a leaking water heater, Saturday morning right on time a very knowledgeable technician, John, showed up and replaced my water heater. A+ highly recommend! This is a company I will use again and will recommend to everyone I know.”

September 2020, Customer: Stacey H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Dillon Peterson was a professional in installing our water heater in a quick and efficient manner on a holiday, while adhering to all pandemic measures and city codes”

September 2020, Customer: Grace M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Very impressed with the service to our water heater, which was malfunctioning and eventually was replaced. All done in the same day, and the technician demonstrated how to restart the pilot light if it went out. Could not have asked for a better experience!”

August 2020, Customer: Maximilian Z , Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google