Water Heaters Only, Inc is proud to have a 4.9 out of 5 star rating with over 3,186 online reviews. Read our customer feedback and watch our video testimonials to learn for your self why our customers rate us Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento 5 stars! Read our reviews below and learn why customers rated our service so high.


Google+ Water Heaters OnlyFacebook Water Heaters OnlyYelp Water Heaters OnlyAngies List Water Heaters Only

    Google+       Facebook       Yelp         Angie’s List

“Dillon P, along with being a very polite and personable guy, is a first-class plumber. I was also impressed with his timeliness, work speed and efficiency. Would hire again without hesitancy!”

October 2019, Customer: Hal D, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“My mom called and Brandon N made it over that afternoon. There were upgrades to meet code and even though they were extra because it was a 14 yr old water heater, they were reasonable and explained by Brandon. My 90 yr old mom was happy as they cleaned up, checked that the house had hot water, and took the old one. Thanks!”

October 2019, Customer: Jan K, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“The man who came to do the installation was polite, courteous, and professional. He arrived, went over the quote and process, and made it clear what he would need to do up front. After arriving he said he would have the job completed in about 2 hours, he did so almost on the dot. He even asked that I check the system and provided all the needed information for the new hot water heater. Would definitely recommend.”

September 2019, Customer: Tiny G, Sacramento area, CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“The technician, Mr. Nelson, was prompt, polite, and very professional. The repair was completed quickly. Thank you, for your service.”

September 2019, Customer: Ted W, Sacramento area, CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “After 20 years in our home, two water heaters were long overdue for replacement and both were in tight spaces. We got recommendations from friends and a couple of bids for the first one last spring. WH Only had the best bid and the least complicated way to replace an 80-gallon dinosaur tank that could no longer get past lukewarm and made threatening noises in the middle of the night. Their estimator and installer Brandon was on time for both visits and did an outstanding job of removing and replacing the old heater with a safer and more efficient model, although the job took three hours longer than anticipated. Thoroughly professional and courteous throughout and great cleanup. Second replacement was today, following a recent service call by WH Only to relight the remaining heater. Dillon arrived on-time and completed the job ahead of schedule. We’d highly recommend this company and its staff for anyone in need of water heater service or replacement in our region.”

September 2019, Customer: Steve C, Sacramento area, CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“From start to finish – a first class experience for me. It all started with the customer service call with Seth and continued through final install with the tech, Steve. Out of the three quotes I requested, this or was the only one who actually sent the tech that would be doing the repair/replacement. The others send a sales person who just quotes you from a laminated sheet and would schedule your actual repair for a later date. The tech was punctual, arriving at the beginning of the scheduled widow and explained everything in detail as I asked questions. The finished install looks excellent.”

September 2019, Customer: Brian F, Sacramento area, CA. Provided By Google.


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Our water heater went out randomly one night, we called and they gave us an appointment the very next day. Our technician “Dillon P.” came out and was on time, very knowledgeable, and professional. Very happy with the service!”

September 2019, Customer: Mazhy G, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Dillon was very knowledgeable and explained clearly what was going on with my old water heater. He then showed me how the new one works and explained all the safety features. I also appreciate that he told me about a couple minor plumbing issues that I had going on in my house.(faucet valves that need replacing)
I’m happy that I called WHO!!”

August 2019, Customer: Terrance S, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Our installer Dillon, was very professional and did a great job on the removal and installation of our water heater. At each step he kept us informed on the next process. As advertised, he arrived with all the necessary supplies including the water heater and the whole process took about 2 ½ hrs, which included the time he took to explain our options and the cost of each. We would recommend Dillion as an installer and Water Heaters Only”

August 2019, Customer: Christy R, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Brandon was an outstanding Technician!!  He diagnosed the problem, handled the home warranty procedures, explained the entire process and what was needed.  He was timely, courteous and I had my new hot water heater within a very short time.  I would recommend both him and your company again!  Thank you!!”

August 2019, Customer: Jane D, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Because of the values and follow through of this company, the mini-disaster we thought we had when our water heater sprung a gushing leak late on a Sunday evening turned into something very manageable and easily dealt with. The entire process was wrapped up in far less than 24 hours and we have every confidence that we received top notch service and a quality water heater. It was so assuring to have someone answer the phone when we were in the midst of the confusing mess. (Thank you, Sol.) And then Dillon did a wonderful job for us with the installation. Thank you Dillon and thank you Waters Heaters Only!”

August 2019, Customer: Lori C, Sacramento Area CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Dillon P helped us figure out what we wanted, and although we had only requested an estimate, we told him to go ahead and replace our old water heater. He did a great job, cleaned up when he finished, and explained the function of the new heater clearly.”

August 2019, Customer: Bruce C, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“My service technician Matt from Sacramento was exceptional. From the phone call to let me know he was on his way until the clean up at the end of the job he was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Totally an all around great experience. As this being my first time having to deal with a broken water heater I didn’t know what to expect but Matt alleviated all my concerns and I would undoubtably recommend WHO as a company anyone would feel comfortable using. Great job and thanks. Jim”

July 2019, Customer: Jim B, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Dillon was fast and efficient. Very knowledgeable and got the job done more quickly than I expected.”

June 2019, Customer: Alec C, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By Google.


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Dillon P. came on-time, was very polite, friendly and professional! He replaced our water heater on Memorial Day (5/27/19) – open on a holiday – allowing us to have much needed hot water again! Highly recommend Water Heaters Only! Thank you Dillon!”

May 2019, Customer: Newsha J, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Great quality service and prompt response.”

May 2019, Customer: Zach B, Sacramento Area, CA.Provided By Google.


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Brandon was very professional, on time and did a fabulous job on the install – the new hot water heater is great – great, reasonable rates too – we had the installation on 3/7/19”

April 2019, Customer Pam N, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By Google.


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“My installer was Brandon. Came Friday night after a long days work and installed a new water heater in 2 hours so tenants would not have to wait until Monday. Great job, great service, no complaints. I will use Brandon again as I know I will need more water heaters.”

February 2019, Customer: Jim L, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By Google.


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento  “My new water heater was installed on October 2, 2018 by Ron B. He was very efficient and provided an excellent water heater with which I am very pleased. Ron was very patient in informing me of the details about water heaters in general and what I specifically needed to know about my new appliance. I especially appreciated his patience and competence in cleaning out the very messy closet which houses the water heater. It is outside the house. The old water heater had been in place since 1988, was leaking, and there were numerous rat droppings which he had to deal with.”

October 2018, Customer: Linda R, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento  “Our old water heater had done its duty: 13 years of service. But the last year was a little iffy, with hot water available only for one of us to shower each day. I now showered three days a week at the club, after workouts. But we had guests coming – my daughter’s family of five – tomorrow! So, we started our search, asking first of all the company that installed the former one for a price. My wife couldn’t believe it: $7,800. So when I got home, and revived her, I called Water Heaters Only, seeing an ad on Google. Brandon came by, asked what we wanted, and then quoted his price: $2,709. He had to order it, it arrived the next morning. He called to say it would be 20 minutes late, then arrived with it, installed it, and we now have hot water, all within 24 hours. W.H.O. is the way to go! Thanks!

Robert H, July 20, 2018, Installer: Brandon.”

July 2018, Customer: Robert H, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By Google


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento  “Very professional and honest. Tech came and gave honest estimate both over phone and onsite (estimate changed very little). Was not “up-sold” once tech came to the house to give estimate (like Home Deport, Lowes, and Bonny Plumbing). Install was on 3/1/2018 in Elk Grove for Ray M. and installer was John I believe. Would recommend.”March 2018, Customer: Ray. M, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By Google.


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento  “Very timely response for my rental property in Roseville. Tenant was very happy with the quick response from me as well as WHO. 2nd time using them and I would highly recommend and will use them again.”

November 2017,Customer: R. Mesa, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by Google.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento  “On Monday we noticed our water heater was leaking. On Tuesday my husband made several calls inquiring about a replacement. He said
the most professional person he spoke to was at Water Heaters Only
and their price was competitive. On Wednesday our new water heater
arrived. Ron, the technician, was very knowledgeable and efficient.
The installation went very smoothly and we are very pleased to have
the job completed in such a short time.”

December 2017, Customer: Lynda M, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by Google.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento   “Had a leaky water heater at a rental property of mine in Roseville. Original unit circa 1990! That’s amazing it lasted so long. Called WHO and they responded rather quickly. They did have an issue with a truck down and an employee out sick, but they did make it out the following day. (anybody that owns a business knows this can happen) Ron was on time and provided a quality install and was very polite and respectful to my tenant. I would recommend them for any rental property water heater replacement needs.”

January 2017, Customer: Randy M, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided byGooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento  “My husband & I were very pleased with WHO we had them replace a water heater back in 2002 and in 2005 we had no pilot and John replaced the T-couple. So when our water heater went this time, I called WHO. John called ahead and was on time, very professional even remember the tech who installed it back in 2002 Earl. The only thing was wow back in 2002 it cost a whole lot less. Good customer service and installers. Thanks”

December 2016, Customer: Muriel L ,Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento   “They called ahead and said they were running late for my appointment window (which I appreciated). When John the tech came out to my house late ( 5:15 pm) to start the job I was worried that he was going to cut corners and do a second rate job so he could go home. However I was grateful he did not hurry the job he stayed much later than I expected and explained things very nicely. I felt happy with his honesty, and quality of the water heater.”

December 2016, Customer: Karen P, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: Yelp.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento  “John was great. Quick and efficient. Would recommend this company to everyone.”

December 2016, Customer: Julie S, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento  “I am a repeat customer of Water Heaters Only, Inc. My last water heater was installed by them back in 2005. A very nice technician named John came to my house first on Saturday when I discovered that I still had no hot water after having another company at my house a day before that. After doing his examination, John showed me the rust that was impeding my heater. He cleaned it out and hoped that it would get me by until Monday when he would be able to install a new unit. I specifically wanted John to do it, as I liked his attitude and thoroughness. He came on Monday and installed a new unit, a recirculating unit to replace my old one (which I requested) and an outside drain which was not in place previously. He was extremely careful of my home, using canvas pads on the floor, quietly closing the front door as he came and went. He explained to me what he was doing and showed me the work as he went along. I would recommend this company and this technician for your water heater and recirculating pump needs, hands down! John worked late into the evening as he wanted the job to be completed when he left. I was perfectly fine with that. Someone else might have gone home to return the next day, but John wanted to finish and do the job right. That I appreciated very much. Again, if you need a reliable company and a great technician, call Water Heaters Only, Inc. and tell whoever answers to send John.”

December 2016, Customer: Faith S, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

 


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento  “If you’re like me, and you’ve been considering a plumbing company vs. WHO, do yourself a very simple favor& just call Water heaters only

They beat a few major and a few independent service providers prices. Annnd it couldn’t have been easier!

I wish there was a “only” for a lot of other services now, ha! It is nice having a quick conversation & getting good quality product & installation with no haggling or feeling like a better deal was out there.

We got a quality water heater, fast & tidy installation, for a price range of 400-800 dollars less than any other quote. I checked with the larger plumber providers & some independent, even direct from a Home Depot/ lowes was not cheaper or easier. (And at both of those I could not get the make/model that was anywhere close to the quality I wanted.

So it’s very easy& they do good work. As long as it stands the ultimate test of time, we are happy not to be thinking about water heaters thanks to WHO!

Thank you!!!”

November 2016, Customer: Lil Chick A, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: Yelp.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento  “When my hot water heater started to tank, Water Heaters Only installed a new one at my request on 10/19/16. They worked with my schedule and Ron my installer was excellent. Great people, great company and great water heater.”

October 2016,  Customer: Molly M, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento  “Called and was able to get an appointment the next day on August 7, 2016. The technician Ron B arrived on time. He explained what he was doing throughout the process. He was in and out and hot water is back. Thx”

August 2016,  Customer: Romy A, Sacramento Area, CA.Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Wow, impressive the tech RON B. came on SUNDAY! On Time, fast and professional. Thank you!”

August 2016, Customer: Renee H, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento  “When my 50 gallon water heater started spewing water onto my garage floor, I turned off the water supply and began my research into finding the best company to replace it. After a few calls and one drop-by estimate, I soon discovered “Water Heaters Only Inc.” was the only logical choice. they carry the finest products, they employ the most capable installers, and they will do great work at the lowest price. I called on Saturday (7/23/2016) afternoon and was told I could have a new water heater by Sunday morning (the next day). When I said I thought Sunday should be a day of rest, I was assured they work 24/7 without charging extra for weekend calls. Long story short; Ron did a great job installing the best 50 gallon gas water heater in the industry with obvious expertise and at the best price around!”

July 2016, Customer: USPSSWD, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “I called WHO for a quote on 7/23/16 and arranged for an installation the next day, 7/24/16. Ron B. called ahead to let us know when he would be at our home. Because of a obstinate vent pipe, the installation took longer than planned, but Ron persevered and finished the job that evening. Installation was professional, and everything was cleaned up. The new water heater works great.”

July 2016,  Customer: Randy R, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Woke up to a water heater failure in the morning and hit Angie’s List looking for options. I found a Angie’s Deals offer for $150 for a $300 credit at Water Heaters Only Inc, and I called looking to get some information and an approximate quote. I spoke with Paul who was very nice and extremely helpful….. The installation went pretty smoothly. …Considering this was an emergency, I’m pretty happy with the outcome. I’ll contact them again and recommend to friends.”

June 2016,  Customer: Michael B , Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Ron just installed 2 water heater at my home. Excellent service. Contacted same day service.”

May 2016, Customer: Spicy G, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: Yelp.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “20-year-old tank started leaking the morning of Mothers’ Day. Called and in less than two hours, a well-trained technician showed up with a new unit on the truck and two and one-half hours later the installation was completed, including new plumbing and gas connection, and then they hauled away the old unit. No additional fee for coming out on a Sunday or a holiday. Technician was very good and very polite. I have already recommended this company to a couple of neighbors who have water heaters about the same age as my old one.”

May 2016, Customer: Steve H, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “We needed a new water heater and was referred to Water Heaters Only, Inc! I called and they were out SAME DAY (FAST too) and in the window of time I was told!! The gentleman was very educated on water heaters and my needs. Very presentable and polite and a great job installing! We couldn’t have been happier with the service! We refer them all the time! They even gave us a sticker to put on our water heater so if this happens again I know where I purchased and how to reach them in a pinch!!! A+ SERVICE from the call to the install!!! Thank you Thank you!!!!!!”

April 2016, Customer: Dana D, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “I was happy with the tech David P when he came on feb 24,2016 not happy with price, but he was quick courteous and explained everything that needed to be done.. Thank you”

March 2016, Customer: Rebecca L, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“I had a same day service for a new Water Heater to be installed on 10-30-2015. The technician that came out was named John. He was extremely friendly and most helpful with making the decision to have a new water heater. I would recommend this Company over and over!!”
October 2015 Customer: Cecilia L ,Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Happy Water Heater Customer Sac
Here are a few of our 5 star customers who wanted to show the world how great we really are! 🙂


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“My nearly 30 year old water heater “croaked” Sep 16 2015. It actually had a WATER HEATERS ONLY sticker attached. Decided to contact W H O. I found a phone number for W H O in my local phone book. Talked to “Paul” explaining my situation, Paul said he would have Beni out the next morning to take care of things. Beni arrived on time and quickly and efficiently took care of the job. Thanks Beni and WATER HEATERS ONLY for a job well done.”

September 2015, Customer: SJ, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Our 25-year-old water heater finally bit the bullet, and started leaking this past weekend. We called Water Heaters Only, they came out the next day and gave us a quote lower than any others. We called them right back, and scheduled for them to install a new water heater for today, 9/3/15 at 1 p.m. John called at noon saying that he would be here in an hour, and he actually came fifteen minutes early! He took out our old water heater, put in the new one, and all with a good smile and hearty laugh. Stellar service, professional technicians, and quality work. We could not have asked for more! Thank you, John, and thank you Water Heaters Only!”

September 2015, Customer: Chris H, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“I obtained three bids from other well known plumbing companies that were SIGNIFICANTLY HIGHER than Water Heaters Only. I really did not like the incentive to join the other company’s twice a year HVAC/plumbing inspection ($15 per month) in order to get the “discounted” price that was still VERY SIGNIFICANTLY HIGHER ($600+)! Water Heaters Only quoted a price, excellent install today by Beni (on a Saturday!) and I could not be more please! Water Heaters Only is the ONLY WAY TO GO! Water Heaters Only quotes your job – gets the job done – and lets you be! Highly recommended!”

August 2015,  Customer: Kim L, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Compared to other places that give you large time windows that they don’t meet, John showed up right on time on 5/6/15 and worked diligently to install my new water heater in the previous location which looked to be quite the challenge. This is my second time using Water Heaters Only as they installed my previous one some 20 years ago. The water heater was still working when replaced but I had some concerns and wanted a solid replacement before new efficiency laws take effect decreasing my water tank capacity.”

June 2015, Customer: M.B, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento My 15 year old Water Heater decided to check out Friday night at 7:30 PM. Oh SH##!!! I googled “Water Heater Repair” and Water Heaters Only came up. Seeing they were open 24/7, I gave them a quick call. They were out to my house the very next day and had a Water Heater installed quickly and professionally. John did an amazing job at removing my 15 year old Water Heater, correcting old and improper plumbing and installing the NEW Water Heater. By Saturday evening at 6:00 PM (less then 24 hours later) I had HOT water again!!! You can’t do any better then Water Heaters Only! They were up-front and honest about every aspect of the job before they even started. The entire job was executed as promised without any surprises. John was an Amazing Technician that really knows what he’s doing!!!”

June 2015 Customer: Joey A., Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: Yelp.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Nancy & Daryl Sargent woke up to a leaky water heater. They called Water Heaters Only Inc. to see about getting help. A nice gentleman named John came out on 5/27/15 to our house in Woodland to check out our water heater. John was on time, very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We ended up needing a new water heater and had it installed in very timely manner. We would highly recommend this company to our friends.”

May 2015,  Customer: Sally O, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “John came on time as he scheduled on 5-13-15. Once he arrived he assessed the existing water heater which was leaking. He gave me an estimate and told me what needed to be replaced in addition to the water heater, i.e., valve, flex pipes. flue vent. In addition to providing a cost estimate, he provide an estimate to how long the job would take. Comparing to the big box store, he provided a competitive price and would have the job done in a few hours. He completed the work as stated and left the job site in a clean condition. Would recommend Water Heaters Only to someone needing a water heater replacement.”

May 2015, Customer: Freeman M, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Woke up to cold water and a terminally leaking water heater. Called my plumber first but they could not fit me in until the next day. He suggested I call Water Heaters Only. So that is what I did at about 7:30 AM. The dispatcher was great. He scheduled John to come out early in the afternoon. John was right on time, very professional and knowledgeable and he got right to work. Got the work done in a little over 3 hours. Perfect installation and he hauled off the old heater. I was very impressed with Water Heaters Only. Timely, the best price for the work done and good quality workmanship. Highly recommend!!!!”

April 2015, Customer: Charles P, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “This morning I woke up to find I didn’t have any hot water 🙁 I looked up Water Heaters only on Angies list and found they had a 5 star rating so I called them. From start to finish they were professional, timely, and very knowledgable. They completed the job within 3 hours of my call! WoW! I now have hot water and can give my dogs their baths.”

March 2015 Customer: Harry H, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “The water heater we had was repaired a few years ago by Water Heaters Only, and finally it was time to replace it. The mechanic that came out was John, and he took the time to set things up and make sure everything was good to go.”

February 2015, Customer: Stephen S, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “We needed to have our very old water heater replaced. John came out November 1st and installed a new water heater for us. He showed up on time and was friendly as well as professional. Seemed to be very knowledgeable about what he was doing and gave us an awesome water heater. Would recommend Water Heaters Only to anyone.”

December 2014. Customer: Barbra A , Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Had a propane 50 gal. tank water heater installed. John arrived within the appt. window we were given. Quoted us a fair price, which we agreed to. Installed it in under 3 hours. Cleaned up well and took old water heater away. Satisfied with the price and work; time will tell on how well the water heater performs. Would recommend this company!”

December 2014, Customer: Randy F, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “By the time I discovered that I had a problem with my hot water heater and that it needed to be replaced plus make a service call it was 3:00 p.m.. The person answering the call said that he had someone just finishing up on another job and could be at my home and that the service representative would call me when en route. The service rep John called and was here at 5:00 p.m. John explained in detail the work that needed to be accomplished including what needed to be done to bring up to code and fully answered all my questions. He estimated that it would take approximately two and a half hours for the installation and that’s exactly how long it took. Four hours and thirty minutes after placing my initial call the job was complete. John did a superb job on the installation including cleanup. Everything needed to accomplish the task was in his truck. He was professional, courteous and it was easy to tell he knew exactly what he was doing. I highly recommend “Water Heaters Only” for anyone needing work on their water heater and thank you for the quick and outstanding service.”

November 2014, Customer: Tom D, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “We had a leak coming for our water heater, and we looked around for the best deal. Many people quoted us much higher than what WHO had including a bunch of fees we weren’t sure what they were for. As renters, our homeowner had tried to have people come out, but we had nothing but trouble including them trying to charge us (the renters) for extra work that the homeowners were promised they needed to pay more fees. We found WHO, and everyone had great things to say about them online, so we thought we’d give them a call. They not only gave us a range of pricing and didn’t try to pull the wool over our eyes, but they were able to do it the following morning. Dave was prompt and did not try to sell us unnecessary parts that many of the companies had quoted as “required”. He was friendly, and even took it in stride when my dogs ran into the garage and jumped on him (not while he was working of course, but still.) I would use them in a heartbeat when we purchase our own home some day. Thanks so much for being awesome!”

September 2014, Customer: Giana D, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “The company was able to install the new hot water heater the next day even though we called in the late afternoon. Everything was explained as far as what needed to be replaced and why the John who installed the hot water heater was very nice and very professional. The cost of everything was very reasonable.”

September 2014, Customer: Darlene F, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “This company rocks! I called them from a relative’s recommendation and from Angie’s List. Paul told me that I can have my water heater replaced in the morning. A few hours later, he called and said that, due to a cancellation, they could be out to my house that same evening. John F arrived at the appointed time and, after a brief summary of the work that was to be performed and a discription of the product that I was purchasing from them, went right to work. He was obiviously very experienced. The work went well, with no problems. In about two hours time, I had a new water heater without a disruption to our routine at home. After the job was completed John cleaned up and left no trace that he had just performed a major operation on our house. I was provided world class customer service and I am very pleased with the outcome of the work that Water Heaters Only performed.”

October 2013,  Customer: Roland F. Provided by: Yelp.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Service was excellent, the technician informed, helpful,clean and efficient. A very positive experience at a very competitve price.”

April 2013, Customer: John C, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “John came out to our house the day after we called Water Heaters Only to give us a quote for a new water heater. We were happy with the estimate and he got right to work removing the old water heater and installing the new one. He was fast and efficient, and the new water heater and accompanying new parts look great! He did a great job cleaning up and was very professional. I would recommend using this company and will use them in the future if we need any other work! “

April 2013, Customer: Anne R., Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “I had an excellent experience with Water Heaters Only. John was very knowledgeable and friendly and I was happy with the quote and the quality of the work. I would highly recommend them to anyone for water heater service.”

April 2013, Customer: Pete L, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento Excellent work delivered quickly and with a sense of ownership over the job! I contacted Water Heaters Only (WHO) on 3/19/13 for a quote. Even though my existing water heater was still working, WHO scheduled John (tech) to come onsite between 2p-5p the next day. John arrived on site a towards the end of the scheduling window (apologized he could not come out sooner), delivered a quote, and explained the costs. I signed the contract and John got to work immediately with the exact water heater brand/size I had requested. The most impressive part of the job was John’s critical communication on what to expect (we were about to serve dinner and he had foresight to let us know that we should bucket some water proactively as water would be off for about two hours). After John was done installing the water heater (about 1.5 hours later), he went over the contract details with me and let me know what to expect (inspections, survey, etc). I reviewed the work John completed (which was VERY clean and professionally done) and cut him a check for the job. By 8p, our hot water was running. Thanks John and Water Heaters Only, you have earned my future business and referrals for my waters heaters.”
March 2013, Customer: George U, Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: Yelp.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “I had a brand new top of the line Bradford White water heater installed by Neil! Not only was Neil professional & polite but he did an amazing job installing my new water heater. He cleaned up well & was done before I knew it. The entire process & service was great and I could not be more satisfied. Plus my water heater is working great & I have HOT water again! Thanks Water Heaters Only & Neil!”

December 2012, Customer: Satisfied Customer , Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: Yellowpages.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “John, the installer, arrived right on time, immediately got to work, and did a good job of cleaning up when he was finished. The job was done expeditiously, competently, and at a fair price.”
August 2012, Customer: Jim From, Sacramento Area, CA. GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Neil came out and diagnosed the problem with the water heater right away. He got started on the work in no time and had it finished within 2 hours. Great customer service …even when I was asking a ton of questions! Wish all service techs were as great as Neil! Thanks again for a great job”
May 2012, Customer: Kyle B., Sacramento Area, CA. Provided by: InsiderPages.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Wanted to thank you for the prompt and courtious service we received from your company regarding the waterheater replacement. The tech, John F was very nice and explained all the questions I had. Before you knew it we were up and running with hot water and smiles all around. This all started when my son said that he ran out of hot water. I just thought he had used it all up, and didn’t give it a thought all though I knew that the old waterheater’s days where numbered, because it had been replaced 13 years ago by your company. But later on that day when I came in to wash my hands did I truly understand the meaning behind my son’s comments earlier that day. I called the number on the waterheater and spoke with Paul who tried to get a tech out that evening but apologized and said that I would be the first to receive service in the morning. To which we are all greatful. Have a blessed Easter. Steve M “
April 2012, Customer: Steve M., Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Fast and friendly service!!! Thomas, my technician came out on the same day that we called and replaced our water heater fast and professionally. He explained the whole process as well as the pricing and when he was done answered all my questions about maintenance etc. A must use company for your water heater service/repair.”
January 2012, Customer: Eshepard, , Sacramento Area, CA. Provided By: Yellowpages.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“As a professional property management company with more than 600 homes, we use water heater Only, for all our water heater needs. Not only are they reliable, reasonable and prompt, but they take care of everything start to finish so we can focus on more important issues, We highly recommend them.”

Janet R, Sacramento, CA- Provided By Alignable.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Very professional and honest.  Tech came and gave honest estimate both over phone and onsite (estimate changed very little).  Was not up-sold once tech came to the house to give estimate (like Home Depot, Lowes, and Bonny Plumbing).”

Ray M, Sacramento CA, Provided By Google


To see over 150+ reviews on Water Heaters Only Inc, please Click Here

You must be logged in to post a comment.