Water Heaters Only, Inc is proud to have a 4.9 out of 5 star rating with over 5,850 online reviews. Read our customer feedback and watch our video testimonials to learn for your self why our customers rate us Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento 5 stars! Read our reviews below and learn why customers rated our service so high.


Google+ Water Heaters OnlyFacebook Water Heaters OnlyYelp Water Heaters OnlyAngies List Water Heaters Only

    Google+       Facebook       Yelp         Angie’s List

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Brandon N did a fantastic job replacing our hot water heater. He was punctual and professional. The quality of the work was top notch. Thanks WHO!”

January 2021, Customer: Barbara K, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Brandon explained to me what the problem was, the costs for replacing the water heater with 2 size options. He was very professional and clearly provided me with updates as he went through the process. I highly recommend the company with their quick response to my problem. Choices”

January 2021, Customer: Barbara K, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“We want to thank Brandon N for his time; We appreciate his time and for being an essential worker. He was courteous and professional. Thank you for installing our hot water heater”

January 2021, Customer: Yolanda L, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Brandon N just installed our new water heater, he was very professional, knowledgeable and meticulous, he explained it all and was patient when we asked questions, he also wore a mask at all times to keep everyone safe…. we are very satisfied and very happy with his service Joe B/Sacramento”

January 2021, Customer: Joe B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Quick, honest, quality service. Brandon was very professional and answered all our questions during and after the installation. The work was done well and on time — we contacted them in the morning, and the installation was complete by 5pm the same day! Highly recommended.”

December 2020, Customer: Harishankar M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Awesome job! Our technician Brandon was very knowledgeable and friendly! Cool guy!”

December 2020, Customer: Lauren B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento

“Great service and installation! A very straightforward business. So professional and helpful when I messaged on Yelp and when I called the business. They were able to get a scheduled visit for me for the next day — on a Saturday morning no less! They were candid with the fact that my water heater was too old and may need complete replacement. John called before my appointed time slot to confirm his visit, and when he arrived, he was efficient, professional, and got to work right away. Three hours later, everything is all done, hot water works, and I am totally happy. I’m keeping this business on speed dial and highly recommend them for their customer service, skills, efficiency, and trustworthiness.”

December 2020, Customer: Thy V, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Yelp

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento

“5 stars to technician Brandon. Brandon was very friendly, answered all my questions, did a great job, and left the place spotless. It was a pleasure to have this technician do the work. Thank you, Brandon!”

December 2020, Customer: J N, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Yelp

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“I have worked with Water Heaters Only for the last 2 years through the Property Management company I work for so I knew that they have amazing service and prices but this was my first experience with them as a homeowner. I placed a service call in the morning and had a new water heater professionally installed that afternoon. Brandon Nelson was very professional, courteous, tidy in his work area and just an all around pleasure to work with. He follows up on his service to make sure we are happy and really went, I feel, to the “T” making sure everything was to our satisfaction. For your Water Heater needs you need only to hire this company. You WONT regret it…and…they do all kinds of plumbing work too!”

December 2020, Customer: Libbie G, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Water Heaters Only technician was professional and knowledgable. He took time to explain my situation (patiently-in layman’s terms) and made sure I was completely satisfied with the whole process. He was fast, efficient. A repairman who is a great listener and considerate, is what all home owners desire. Thank you Dillon and Water Heaters Only for the exceptional service!”

November 2020, Customer: Rocco D, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“All ready left a review and now another.  Matt H came to the house and did the job great. Love a no nonsense person who knows his stuff.  Price was fair and job done perfect. Highly recommend!”“Water Heaters Only technician was professional and knowledgable. He took time to explain my situation (patiently-in layman’s terms) and made sure I was completely satisfied with the whole process. He was fast, efficient. A repairman who is a great listener and considerate, is what all home owners desire. Thank you Dillon and Water Heaters Only for the exceptional service!”

November 2020, Customer: Randy R, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Yelp

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Had Matt H come to house. On time, wearing his mask and as professional as one can be. He looked at the job and gave me what I considered a fair estimate. Took him about 90 minutes from start to end. Job went smooth and all is great. Gotta say it is cool watching someone do a job so smooth and efficient. Thanks Matt, and consider yourself highly recommended if needed!”

November 2020, Customer: Randy R, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“All ready left a review and now another.  Matt H came to the house and did the job great. Love a no nonsense person who knows his stuff.  Price was fair and job done perfect. Highly recommend!”

November 2020, Customer: Randy R, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Yelp

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Technician Brandon Nelson provided excellent customer service when I needed to replace my water heater. He explained what he was doing and why. He was very patient with me when I explained another plumbing company had just repaired the unit a few days earlier and didn’t repair it correctly and it cost me $500. He was very sympathetic as I was in tears at that point.”

October 2020, Customer: Janet J, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Friday morning we found out we had no hot water. Friday at 3pm we called around and nobody would come out till Monday. Water Heaters Only were able to come out Saturday morning and by noon we had a new water heater and John did a very good clean job! Thank you Water Heaters Only!!!”

October 2020, Customer: Rodney B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Brandon was on time and told us what he was going to do to replace our water heater, he then quoted a price. He got to work right away and completed the job quickly. He explained everything to us and asked if we had questions. He even called back an hour or two later to make sure everything was working ok. I would highly recommend this company and Brandon!”

October 2020, Customer: Pat B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Knowledgeable, professional, and quality service from Water Heaters Only starting with Erik’s responses to my evening email inquiries to Dillon arriving at my house on time. The installation of the new unit was quick with the old one being taken away. Job well done and thanks.”

October 2020, Customer: Tim H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Discovering a flooded garage is how our morning began. In less than four hours from my call to Water Heaters Only, we had a brand new water heater and our day was back to normal. Brandon arrived with all the equipment and parts required for a complete installation. New plumbing and gas fittings were provided along with all hardware and misc. materials to ensure the new tank meets all local Building Codes. Brandon was very personable and was obviously very qualified and professional. He happily answered my questions and made sure I was familiar with the various temp settings and function codes before he left. Cost for our new 50gal. tank was very reasonable. I highly recommend Water Heaters Only”

October 2020, Customer: Chuck A, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“We came back from vacation to find out our water heater went down. I called Water Heaters Only and let them know my issue. Within just a couple of hours Brandon arrived to save the day. He did not have the exact unit we needed but left and came back the same day and installed the water heater within a couple hour of arriving. He was very prepared, extremely professional and COVID ready. Because of having to go retrieve the other water heater he worked almost until 8 p.m. that Friday evening! Thanks Brandon for your commitment to making sure we had hot water for the weekend!!”

October 2020, Customer: Bruce M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Great experience, called late at night got a appointment for the next day. The over the phone quote was accurate and the work was done in a timely manner with great customer service”

September 2020, Customer: Greg H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“It’s very rare these day’s to contact a company that actually delivers what is promised. I contacted water heaters only on a Friday afternoon for a leaking water heater, Saturday morning right on time a very knowledgeable technician, John, showed up and replaced my water heater. A+ highly recommend! This is a company I will use again and will recommend to everyone I know.”

September 2020, Customer: Stacey H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Dillon Peterson was a professional in installing our water heater in a quick and efficient manner on a holiday, while adhering to all pandemic measures and city codes”

September 2020, Customer: Grace M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Very impressed with the service to our water heater, which was malfunctioning and eventually was replaced. All done in the same day, and the technician demonstrated how to restart the pilot light if it went out. Could not have asked for a better experience!”

August 2020, Customer: Maximilian Z , Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google