Water Heaters Only, Inc is proud to have a 4.9 out of 5 star rating with over 3,186 online reviews. Read our customer feedback and watch our video testimonials to learn for your self why our customers rate us Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento 5 stars! Read our reviews below and learn why customers rated our service so high.


Google+ Water Heaters OnlyFacebook Water Heaters OnlyYelp Water Heaters OnlyAngies List Water Heaters Only

    Google+       Facebook       Yelp         Angie’s List

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Brandon was on time and told us what he was going to do to replace our water heater, he then quoted a price. He got to work right away and completed the job quickly. He explained everything to us and asked if we had questions. He even called back an hour or two later to make sure everything was working ok. I would highly recommend this company and Brandon!”

October 2020, Customer: Pat B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Knowledgeable, professional, and quality service from Water Heaters Only starting with Erik’s responses to my evening email inquiries to Dillon arriving at my house on time. The installation of the new unit was quick with the old one being taken away. Job well done and thanks.”

October 2020, Customer: Tim H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Discovering a flooded garage is how our morning began. In less than four hours from my call to Water Heaters Only, we had a brand new water heater and our day was back to normal. Brandon arrived with all the equipment and parts required for a complete installation. New plumbing and gas fittings were provided along with all hardware and misc. materials to ensure the new tank meets all local Building Codes. Brandon was very personable and was obviously very qualified and professional. He happily answered my questions and made sure I was familiar with the various temp settings and function codes before he left. Cost for our new 50gal. tank was very reasonable. I highly recommend Water Heaters Only”

October 2020, Customer: Chuck A, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“We came back from vacation to find out our water heater went down. I called Water Heaters Only and let them know my issue. Within just a couple of hours Brandon arrived to save the day. He did not have the exact unit we needed but left and came back the same day and installed the water heater within a couple hour of arriving. He was very prepared, extremely professional and COVID ready. Because of having to go retrieve the other water heater he worked almost until 8 p.m. that Friday evening! Thanks Brandon for your commitment to making sure we had hot water for the weekend!!”

October 2020, Customer: Bruce M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Great experience, called late at night got a appointment for the next day. The over the phone quote was accurate and the work was done in a timely manner with great customer service”

September 2020, Customer: Greg H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“It’s very rare these day’s to contact a company that actually delivers what is promised. I contacted water heaters only on a Friday afternoon for a leaking water heater, Saturday morning right on time a very knowledgeable technician, John, showed up and replaced my water heater. A+ highly recommend! This is a company I will use again and will recommend to everyone I know.”

September 2020, Customer: Stacey H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Dillon Peterson was a professional in installing our water heater in a quick and efficient manner on a holiday, while adhering to all pandemic measures and city codes”

September 2020, Customer: Grace M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Very impressed with the service to our water heater, which was malfunctioning and eventually was replaced. All done in the same day, and the technician demonstrated how to restart the pilot light if it went out. Could not have asked for a better experience!”

August 2020, Customer: Maximilian Z , Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google