Water Heaters Only, Inc is proud to have a 4.8 out of 5 star rating with over 5,850 online reviews. Read our customer feedback and watch our video testimonials to learn for your self why our customers rate us  5 stars! Read our reviews below and learn why customers rated our service so high.


Google+ Water Heaters OnlyFacebook Water Heaters OnlyYelp Water Heaters OnlyAngies List Water Heaters Only

    Google+       Facebook       Yelp         Angie’s List

“I am very happy I chose this company. The technicians communication was excellent and overall the price was $100 less than I expected!!! The room where my new hot water heater was placed is the cleanest I’ve ever seen it, not a single spider web 😊. I definitely recommend this company”

April 2022, Customer: Ameerah D, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google

“The final price was slightly higher than the phone quote ($285 more). However the service was EXCEPTIONAL! John knew city code and pulled a permit. He went above and beyond by patching a hole that he was not required to do. He explained what was necessary and why while caring for my home and cleaning up after himself. Waters Heaters Only provided wonderful service from scheduling to completion of job. I will use them for all future jobs and refer all family and friends to them. They have a lifetime customer after this experience!”

April 2022, Customer: Maria S, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google

“Great service, friendly on the phone and in person. Knowledgable and skilled. Brandon did a great job getting us just what we needed and installing it in no time at all. We will stick with WHO for our future water heater needs, big or small!”

April 2022, Customer: Andrew K, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google

“Great customer service by Brandon. Really appreciate the great job installing a new water heater.”

 

March 2022, Customer: Patricia H, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google 

“My technician, Brandon, arrived on-time. He did the job of installing our water heater professionally and efficiently. I appreciate the fact that he took away the old materials once the job was completed. He was friendly and knowledgeable about his job. Thank you for the excellent service.”

February 2022, Customer: E Meredith, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N installed the water heater . He completed the work within 2 hours. He answered all my questions and explained how to shutting off the water and gas.”

February 2022, Customer: Kumuthini J, Folsom, CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N replaced our water heater and he couldn’t have been more efficient or professional. I would give him 10 stars if I could! I found this company fair, honest, and reliable – as advertised. I would highly recommend them.”

February 2022, Customer: Mrs. Keef, Folsom, CA. Provided By Google

“From initial call with customer service to the professionalism of the technician, I couldn’t be more impressed with the people or the work performed. It is what you used to expect from a business providing customer first service. I highly recommend “Water Heaters Only”!”

February 2022, Customer: Joe W, Folsom, CA. Provided By Google

“I called Water Heaters Only on a Sunday afternoon due to a leak on a very old water heater. Brandon Nelson from Water Heaters Only came out the next day right on time to replace it with a new 50 gallon water heater.

He also needed to replace a leaking inlet water valve, install new exhaust ducting and a copper overflow piping to meet County code.

He completed the job in a couple of hours and we had hot water again about an hour after that. Brandon was very professional and was great at answering all my questions. When he was done, he walked me thru some of the basics operational steps of the water heater which could come in handy down the road.

The price seemed fair in today’s world. Actually, my neighbor just had her water heater replaced a month ago by another company and paid about 30% more than I paid. It’s very possible that my neighbor had to have some additional work done and that’s why there was such a difference in cost, but I can’t confirm that one way or another.

I would recommend Water Heaters Only, Inc to anyone who needs to replace or repair a water heater.”

January 2022, Customer: Evan B, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google

“Cannot speak highly enough about Water Heaters Only. Their representative came out on Christmas Eve to give me a bid. The bid was hundreds under what others had quoted. On top of that, they had a unit on hand and offered to install it right on the spot. Now I don’t have to go through the holidays without hot water!”

December 2021, Customer: Nick B, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google

“I highly recommend using Water Heaters Only, if you are in need of a new water heater or repair. This company is extremely professional from the first phone call with Eric who scheduled the appointment and gave me an idea of the costs. Their repairman Matt was extremely helpful and explained every step of what he was doing. He was professional, helpful and right on time. After he saw what was needed, he prepared the estimate and was back in about 30 minutes with all the equipment necessary to install the water heater correctly. Getting ready to enjoy a hot shower!!”

December 2021, Customer: Jean W, Folsom, CA. Provided By Google

“Our water heater went out. I tried to get it replaced via my home warranty policy. However, that was going to require us to be without hot water for almost 2 weeks. So I called Water Heaters Only, Inc., and they has a guy out here to install my new water heater, make the requisite repairs to get me up to code and haul away the old water heater in less than 2 hours. And, our home warranty company sent me a check to cover most of the costs. Very satisfied.”

December 2021, Customer: David G, Gold River, CA. Provided By Google

“Technician Brandon was knowledgeable, polite, and professional. I appreciate a company who hires competent individuals like him who have integrity in the work they perform. Will refer to family and friends.”

December 2021, Customer: Christopher K, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google

“Matt H came our to install our new water heater. He was very friendly and professional. He arrived just as scheduled and completed the install in the time stated. I would highly recommend using this company for servicing water heaters.”

November 2021, Customer: Matthew H, Gold River, CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N was the technician who came out and installed the new water heater. He completed the service in two hours and was very competent, neat and tidy, and courteous. He answered all my questions and made sure I knew and understood the process for shutting off the water if needed and relighting the pilot light.He explained the warranties and gave me his card to call if ever there was problem.”

November 2021, Customer: Bruce P, Folsom, CA. Provided By Google

“John was very helpful and knowledgeable. The experience was a good one. Would recommend using this service.”

November 2021, Customer: Karen J, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google 

“5 Star Service and Rating Across the Board”

 

October 2021, Customer: Anthony B, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google

“Very quick and reasonable”

 

October 2021, Customer: Brian R, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N was our installer. Very impressed with the professionalism shown. He looked at the system before, gave the price explaining all questions we had and completed the job in the amount of time he stated. In fact Brandon said a couple of hours – he completed the work, cleaned up the mess and went over all the features and payment within that time. Really appreciated a professional doing a professional job. Thank you”

October 2021, Customer: Bernadette H, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google

“The technician Matt H was on time,professional, very knowledgeable, took care to explain everything to be done, friendly. Excellent worker, cleaned up and described everything that was installed. Will recommend to all neighbors and friends.”

October 2021, Customer: Rusty O, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google

“Water Heaters Only recently replaced my 25 year old water heater. My technician’s name was Brandon N. Brandon was on time and immediately assured me that he could fix my problem in a timely manner. He was professional, friendly and he knew his stuff. Once he completed the job he explained to me how things worked in the event of another problem. He even cleaned up after himself. I would recommend Water Heaters Only to anyone.”

October 2021, Customer: Michael S, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google

“Awesome company. Quick, warranty included, friendly technicians, quality workmanship. Highly recommend this company.”

October 2021, Customer: Nancy S, Sacramento, CA. Provided By Google

“Max came and gave estimate the same day we called to check our leaking water heater. Next day he came and did his job very professionally. We liked working with Max. I will suggest Water Heaters Only to our friends too.”

October 2021, Customer: Kri,  Folsom, CA. Provided By Google

“John did an install when our old water heater died. He was timely and made short work of it, despite the tight quarters. He was experienced and thorough in his job. Also helpful and courteous.”

October 2021, Customer: Patrick T,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“John was very clear and concise with explanation. He was done in 2 1/2 hours. Thorough. Good job”

 

September 2021, Customer: Sharon A,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Very professional, explained everything, called in the morning like at 8 and they were here at 10 like they said ,fast service the technician was Brandon Nelson highly recommended”

September 2021, Customer: Rosa S,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Very professional and quick service”

 

September 2021, Customer: Lee F,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“I wasn’t aware we had a water heater issue until I jumped in the shower this morning. I called promptly at 8AM and had a technician here by 9. It is now 11:30AM and I have a brand new water heater installed and ready to go. Matt H was upfront with issues he saw with prior install and how he would correct on the new unit. Can’t wait for a nice hot shower tomoorw!”

August 2021, Customer: Robert L,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Very responsive, high quality work and professional. Can’t say enough about the quality work that Matt provided in addition to answering all our questions in a clear and concise manner. Highly recommended!”

August 2021, Customer: Robert K,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google 

“The technician, Brandon N, was knowledgeable, quick, and courteous.”

 

August 2021, Customer: Meredeth B,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N was professional and fast technician “

 

August 2021, Customer: Tima N,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Our water heater was leaking this morning and within 3 hours we had a technician at our door! The technician, Brandon N, was polite, efficient and explained in detail his work. We will definitely will be using Water Heaters Only in the future for any problems and asking for Brandon!! Tory”

August 2021, Customer: Tory T,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N. did an amazing job installing the water heater. He demonstrated professionalism, high quality performance workmanship, and great customer service.”

August 2021, Customer: Elena F,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“We called Water Heaters Only late Saturday afternoon and they were very nice on the phone! Matt H. came to our house Sunday morning and it was such a pleasure to work with him. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and even made friends with our big German shepard! He gave us a quote and once we said ok, he got straight to work and did a fabulous job of installing our new water heater and even cleaned up the outdoor closet that it sits in! Awesome customer service! We would definitely recommend Matt and Water Heaters Only! The water heater is working great and wow, we didn’t realize how inefficient the old one was.”

August 2021, Customer: Stephen M,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“From the very start even when only calling in for information I liked this company. No deflecting questions or trying to sell anything, just answers to my questions. That it was got my business. Once the technician installing the unit, Dillon P, arrived he wow’d with excellent customer service! He was on time, knowledgeable and overall a champion for the customer. I cannot express how happy I am with his work and the company overall process and their work.”

July 2021, Customer: Stephen M,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Called Water Heaters Only on a Sunday morning. Water heater leaking all over garage floor. Within 1 hours time a repairman was at my door ready to go.Repairman Matt H did a wonderfull job replacing the water heater and placing new pipes and security straps. These repairmen carry all needed parts in their service vans. The repair and replace price was more than reasonable and included taking away the old water heater and copper piping. Very Very happy with the timely service received from Water Heaters Only, Inc. Mike D”

July 2021, Customer: Mike W,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“We woke up to a leaking water heater, called at 7:30 am. Had a technician out to our house at noon. Window for service was 12-3 pm. Dillion the technician did an awesome job, removed and replaced water heater by 2 pm. Our house is sale pending, house inspection is scheduled for Thursday. ???? . Would definitely recommend Water Heaters Only.”

July 2021, Customer: Leslie W,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Our water heater broke on the 4th of July (of course) and we were DESPERATE it get it replaced. We first talked to Alex who was professional and helpful and was able to schedule us for the next day (July 5th) to have someone come out and replace our old one. I also really appreciated that he gave us a price range! Even Bonney wouldn’t do that, which make us very skeptical about using Bonney especially since I know water heaters can range in price. Dillon came out to install and he was very professional, kind and patient! My husband and I were both very curious about what he was doing and asking questions throughout the process so we both appreciated that he answered our questions while he was working. He completed the install very quickly and the price we paid was in the range that we were initially given! My husband and I are both very happy and appreciative about how quickly the response time and install was and we will definitely be recommending them to our friends!”

July 2021, Customer: Morgan R,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Needed a new water heater and based on other customer reviews chose Water Heaters Only which proved to be a great choice. Service was next day and on time. Matt H was such a great technician. Expert level knowledge, walked me through everything. Water heater is American Made and the best quality on the market. They stand behind their product and service and I feel very good about my purchase. Can’t recommend this company enough. Took cards to give to my neighbors as homes were built around same time. *****”

June 2021, Customer: Chris W,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Found out our water heater was about this morning. Called and set appointment for a new one to be installed. Brandon N got to the house at 12. We talked and went over options for about 15 minutes. He was done installing the new heater at 1:30. Actual work time was about 1 hour 15 minutes. He was professional and informed us of warranty and everything. Suggest using them.”

June 2021, Customer: Lathaedion B,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“I am very glad that I chose Water Heaters Only to install a new water heater at my mother’s home. They exceeded my expectations because they were going to do the installation the next day (which was already great), but they arranged to come the same day I called them and completely installed a nice new quality water heater. Brandon N is a real pro at his job, and is very friendly, polite, and professional. Thanks for doing such an excellent job, and thanks for your fast and professional service!”

June 2021, Customer: John J,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon showed up early the same day I called and did a fantastic job. Very pleased.”

 

June 2021, Customer: Mark S,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“My wife and I were very happy with the customer service we received from our technician Matt H. He was very professional and installed our new water heater quickly. He also explained everything we needed to know and answered any questions we had. We would definitely recommend this company.”

May 2021, Customer: David K,  Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“So pleased the quick response and service we received. The technician, John came, diagnosed and replaced our water heater in the same day we called. Great prices and quality work. Highly recommend their services!!!”

May 2021, Customer: Donna P, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Called WHO at 2:00 for a new water heater replacement and Brandon had it completed by 5:30 the same day. Very professional and explained the new unit to me.”

May 2021, Customer: Andrea/ Keith C, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Great service! I called early in the morning and explained my issue. The gentleman gave me hinest feedback and scheduled a technician. Brandon was awesome awesome was even able to come earlier then scheduled. He replaced my unit in just a few hours right then. Highly recommend this company and thank you Brandon N for the great service!”

May 2021, Customer: Carol Q, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N was polite, punctual and very efficient. It was a very smooth installation and positive experience.”

May 2021, Customer: Jamy W, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“After hearing about water heaters only on NPR right after we determined we needed a new water heater, I called them, they answered all my questions and within a short period of time found me a new water heater and scheduled an install the next day. Brandon came out today and disconnected and installed the new water heater. He was excellent!! Polite, thorough, knowledgeable and quick!! I am so glad I heard about this company and will refer them any chance I get!”

May 2021, Customer: Brooke A, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Great job! Brandon was prompt, professional and efficient. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. He removed the old leaking water heater and installed the new one in about two hours. We’re very pleased with the installation and speedy service. Would highly recommend!!”

April 2021, Customer: Jim K, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Great service! I called at night on a Saturday and they had a technician out the following morning. The technician Matt was very informative and answered all questions. I would definitely recommend.”

April 2021, Customer: Katrina M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N was fantastic. Communicated well and was very punctual. Provided a nice walkthrough/tutorial of new tank. Very knowledgeable and honest. Great job! Would recommend!”

April 2021, Customer: Justin L, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Very satisfied with everything. Brandon arrived on time, checked out the situation and we discussed options. In less than 2 hours he installed my new water heater. Friendly , professional service, and tidy, left no mess and removed all parts and debris.”

April 2021, Customer: Marcia F, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Very happy with Water Heaters Only. Decided to replace my water heater one night, they came out the next day and finished the job in 2 hours. The technician (Brandon N) did a professional job. I would definitely recommend others to use “Water Heaters Only”.”

April 2021, Customer: Richard L, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“My water heater was leaking on a Saturday before Easter. Called the company and Matt showed up on a Easter Sunday. He replaced my water heater, change water and gas connections, fittings; his quality workmanship was exceptional and he’s very professional! He’s a great guy and knows what he’s doing! I strongly recommend this company!”

April 2021, Customer: Giovanni S, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Same day service. Quality workmanship. Very pleased. Minimum inconvenience to the day.”

 

April 2021, Customer: Jeffrey H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Installed 3/14/2021 – Just now getting to entering a review. Matt H came out, did the quote, provided Us with a lot of information about water heaters. Once scheduled, did the install, We are very please with his work, timely (came earlier, which was nice) very nice guy, professional, informed Us what he was going to do, went above the call on the job, We very much appreciated this, after the job, he explained what he did, and if any questions. Give the guy a raise, he deserves it….those water heaters are not light in weight. THANKS Matt!! sorry took so long getting this in.”

March 2021, Customer: Terrance T, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon from Water Heaters only did a great job. He pulled an extra long day just to get our job done. Professional and informative.”

March 2021, Customer: InnerDriveVideo Cogdil, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon was AWESOME! On time and very professional! Explained everything about the process! Loved that I called on Friday at around 6pm and a live person answered the phone and in less then 24 hours I had hot water again!”

March 2021, Customer: Jessica D, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Water Heaters Only, Inc. excellent company, quick response. Brandon was amazing installing our new water heater. We are very satisfied with their service.”

March 2021, Customer: Javier C, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“I had a water heater installed by Water Heaters Only through Fidelity Home protection plan. Matt Hoffman was the technician that did the install. He was on time and very efficient! He did a fantastic job, The install was very clean, if I could give him 6 stars I would.”

March 2021, Customer: Michael N, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

The company had a call center that was very responsive. I appreciated that they emailed me the range that the water heater replacement would cost. They require a 65 dollar fee to come out and give a full quote for the job. This is waived if you agree to the work. The technician, Matt, was punctual and communicated very well. He was a straight shooter and gave very thorough details of why we needed to do what he was requesting. I found that to be helpful too. The work was completed on time and done very well. I am very pleased with my experience and would recommend this business, especially Matt, again.”

March 2021, Customer: Michael N, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N. was fast and thorough.”

February 2021, Customer: Andre K, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“I had a few plumers come out to replace the water heater this week and the gentleman Brandon N came out and he knew exactly what he was doing. He replaced our water heater with ease he was so professional and knowledgeable. Brandon N is the best plumer I have ever used simply awesome!!! (Invoice # 150722)”

February 2021, Customer: John M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Our 16 year old water heater was getting pretty noisy. We called and Brandon came out the next day. He had the old water heater out and installed the new one in just over an hour. Brandon and Waterheatersonly really go the extra mile to provide superior water heaters & service.”

February 2021, Customer: James H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Proud owner of a new Water Heater! I was very pleased with the Technician, Matt. Matt was on time, friendly, fast, knowledgeable, answered all my questions. He just knows this industry, inside and out. I highly recommend this company, for all your plumbing needs! Thanks!”

February 2021, Customer: Diana, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“I recently had the pleasure of working with Mr. Matt Hoffman with Water Heaters only. I was in a state of almost panic when Matt arrived, but he assured me he had everything under control. In a little under two hours he drug my old water heater from the basement, installed a new one and quickly assisted me with advice on another project. Very personable, understanding, and can tell has a passion for what he does. Would recommend Water Heaters Only. 10/10 Thanks Matt.”

February 2021, Customer: Connor C, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“I called @noon seeking information about water heaters. I already had enough info to make an informed decision and was exploring options outside of the Big Box landscape. The person that answered my call was knowledgeable and professional. Long story short, Brandon arrived at my home at 3:00pm (that same day). By 5:00pm I had a new water heater.”

February 2021, Customer: John M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“What a life saver! They installed a new water heater the very next morning after my old one failed. I was back to “normal” life within a couple of hours of the install. Highly recommend this company!”

February 2021, Customer: Rosemarie J, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“We lucked out and not only found Water Heaters Only, but they were able to come out the same day! Brandon arrived on time, and was very professional. The whole process took about 2 hours and we are back up and running. So thankful to Water Heaters Only and Brandon for making the process smooth and easy.”

February 2021, Customer: Aimee D, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“We had a wonderful experience with Water Heaters only. The technician (Matt) was very professional and on time. He explained everything about what he was going to do and reviewed / explained everything afterwards. He also emphasized that they were available 24/7 for any issues we might have. I highly recommend this company.”

January 2021, Customer: Mark G, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N, our technician, was efficient, professional and thorough. The company as a whole was easy to work with (through our home warranty) and promptly got us in on a cancellation. Really thankful for the great service!”

January 2021, Customer: Jessica K, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon did a great job! was very professional-answered all my questions, respected my property and cleaned up the work area. Would highly recommend this company.”

January 2021, Customer: James B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Fast service and quality installation.”

January 2021, Customer: Perry K, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“We had a great experience with this company… professional and on time! Highly recommend this company! The gentleman that installed the heater explained everything about how to start it and if we had any problems a phone number that is 24/7 love it.”

January 2021, Customer: Leona A, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Just got it done. Dillin was my installer, nice guy, knowledgeable, clean work, all the great stuff you hope for. Ty!”

January 2021, Customer: Donna B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Thank you water heaters only for the fast and professional service our tech Brandon N was very pleasant and knowledgeable with all our questions performed the work of a new hot water heater in a very professional and perfect time frame showed up on time with all items necessary to perform the job thank you again”

January 2021, Customer: Theresa L, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N did a fantastic job replacing our hot water heater. He was punctual and professional. The quality of the work was top notch. Thanks WHO!”

January 2021, Customer: Javanican J, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon explained to me what the problem was, the costs for replacing the water heater with 2 size options. He was very professional and clearly provided me with updates as he went through the process. I highly recommend the company with their quick response to my problem. Choices”

January 2021, Customer: Barbara K, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“We want to thank Brandon N for his time; We appreciate his time and for being an essential worker. He was courteous and professional. Thank you for installing our hot water heater”

January 2021, Customer: Yolanda L, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon N just installed our new water heater, he was very professional, knowledgeable and meticulous, he explained it all and was patient when we asked questions, he also wore a mask at all times to keep everyone safe…. we are very satisfied and very happy with his service Joe B/Sacramento”

January 2021, Customer: Joe B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Quick, honest, quality service. Brandon was very professional and answered all our questions during and after the installation. The work was done well and on time — we contacted them in the morning, and the installation was complete by 5pm the same day! Highly recommended.”

December 2020, Customer: Harishankar M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Awesome job! Our technician Brandon was very knowledgeable and friendly! Cool guy!”

December 2020, Customer: Lauren B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Great service and installation! A very straightforward business. So professional and helpful when I messaged on Yelp and when I called the business. They were able to get a scheduled visit for me for the next day — on a Saturday morning no less! They were candid with the fact that my water heater was too old and may need complete replacement. John called before my appointed time slot to confirm his visit, and when he arrived, he was efficient, professional, and got to work right away. Three hours later, everything is all done, hot water works, and I am totally happy. I’m keeping this business on speed dial and highly recommend them for their customer service, skills, efficiency, and trustworthiness.”

December 2020, Customer: Thy V, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Yelp

“5 stars to technician Brandon. Brandon was very friendly, answered all my questions, did a great job, and left the place spotless. It was a pleasure to have this technician do the work. Thank you, Brandon!”

December 2020, Customer: J N, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Yelp

“I have worked with Water Heaters Only for the last 2 years through the Property Management company I work for so I knew that they have amazing service and prices but this was my first experience with them as a homeowner. I placed a service call in the morning and had a new water heater professionally installed that afternoon. Brandon Nelson was very professional, courteous, tidy in his work area and just an all around pleasure to work with. He follows up on his service to make sure we are happy and really went, I feel, to the “T” making sure everything was to our satisfaction. For your Water Heater needs you need only to hire this company. You WONT regret it…and…they do all kinds of plumbing work too!”

December 2020, Customer: Libbie G, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Water Heaters Only technician was professional and knowledgable. He took time to explain my situation (patiently-in layman’s terms) and made sure I was completely satisfied with the whole process. He was fast, efficient. A repairman who is a great listener and considerate, is what all home owners desire. Thank you Dillon and Water Heaters Only for the exceptional service!”

November 2020, Customer: Rocco D, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Had Matt H come to house. On time, wearing his mask and as professional as one can be. He looked at the job and gave me what I considered a fair estimate. Took him about 90 minutes from start to end. Job went smooth and all is great. Gotta say it is cool watching someone do a job so smooth and efficient. Thanks Matt, and consider yourself highly recommended if needed!”

November 2020, Customer: Randy R, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“All ready left a review and now another.  Matt H came to the house and did the job great. Love a no nonsense person who knows his stuff.  Price was fair and job done perfect. Highly recommend!”

November 2020, Customer: Randy R, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Yelp

“Technician Brandon Nelson provided excellent customer service when I needed to replace my water heater. He explained what he was doing and why. He was very patient with me when I explained another plumbing company had just repaired the unit a few days earlier and didn’t repair it correctly and it cost me $500. He was very sympathetic as I was in tears at that point.”

October 2020, Customer: Janet J, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Friday morning we found out we had no hot water. Friday at 3pm we called around and nobody would come out till Monday. Water Heaters Only were able to come out Saturday morning and by noon we had a new water heater and John did a very good clean job! Thank you Water Heaters Only!!!”

October 2020, Customer: Rodney B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Brandon was on time and told us what he was going to do to replace our water heater, he then quoted a price. He got to work right away and completed the job quickly. He explained everything to us and asked if we had questions. He even called back an hour or two later to make sure everything was working ok. I would highly recommend this company and Brandon!”

October 2020, Customer: Pat B, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Knowledgeable, professional, and quality service from Water Heaters Only starting with Erik’s responses to my evening email inquiries to Dillon arriving at my house on time. The installation of the new unit was quick with the old one being taken away. Job well done and thanks.”

October 2020, Customer: Tim H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Discovering a flooded garage is how our morning began. In less than four hours from my call to Water Heaters Only, we had a brand new water heater and our day was back to normal. Brandon arrived with all the equipment and parts required for a complete installation. New plumbing and gas fittings were provided along with all hardware and misc. materials to ensure the new tank meets all local Building Codes. Brandon was very personable and was obviously very qualified and professional. He happily answered my questions and made sure I was familiar with the various temp settings and function codes before he left. Cost for our new 50gal. tank was very reasonable. I highly recommend Water Heaters Only”

October 2020, Customer: Chuck A, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“We came back from vacation to find out our water heater went down. I called Water Heaters Only and let them know my issue. Within just a couple of hours Brandon arrived to save the day. He did not have the exact unit we needed but left and came back the same day and installed the water heater within a couple hour of arriving. He was very prepared, extremely professional and COVID ready. Because of having to go retrieve the other water heater he worked almost until 8 p.m. that Friday evening! Thanks Brandon for your commitment to making sure we had hot water for the weekend!!”

October 2020, Customer: Bruce M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Great experience, called late at night got a appointment for the next day. The over the phone quote was accurate and the work was done in a timely manner with great customer service”

September 2020, Customer: Greg H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“It’s very rare these day’s to contact a company that actually delivers what is promised. I contacted water heaters only on a Friday afternoon for a leaking water heater, Saturday morning right on time a very knowledgeable technician, John, showed up and replaced my water heater. A+ highly recommend! This is a company I will use again and will recommend to everyone I know.”

September 2020, Customer: Stacey H, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Dillon Peterson was a professional in installing our water heater in a quick and efficient manner on a holiday, while adhering to all pandemic measures and city codes”

September 2020, Customer: Grace M, Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google

“Very impressed with the service to our water heater, which was malfunctioning and eventually was replaced. All done in the same day, and the technician demonstrated how to restart the pilot light if it went out. Could not have asked for a better experience!”

August 2020, Customer: Maximilian Z , Sacramento area CA. Provided By Google