Water Heaters Only, Inc is proud to have over 450,000 satisfied customers! Read our customer feedback and watch our video testimonials to learn for your self why our customers rate us Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento 5 stars! You can check out our reviews by clicking on one of the links below or by scrolling down. Have we recently installed or repaired a water heater for you? We love and encourage customer feedback and we’re scattered all over the web. Take advantage of our online special of $50 off your installation on top of our already guaranteed lowest prices!

Click one of the links below to leave a review!

Google+ Water Heaters Only Facebook Water Heaters Only Yelp Water Heaters Only Angies List Water Heaters Only Yellow Pages Water Heaters Only Twitter Water Heaters Only Pinterest Water Heaters Only Instagram Water Heaters Only copy You Tube Water Heaters Only
Google+ Facebook Yelp Angie’s List YellowPages Twitter Pinterest Instagram YouTube


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Very timely response for my rental property in Roseville. Tenant was very happy with the quick response from me as well as WHO. 2nd time using them and I would highly recommend and will use them again.”

11/21/17 Customer: R. Mesa Provided by Google.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“On Monday we noticed our water heater was leaking. On Tuesday my
husband made several calls inquiring about a replacement. He said
the most professional person he spoke to was at Water Heaters Only
and their price was competitive. On Wednesday our new water heater
arrived. Ron, the technician, was very knowledgeable and efficient.
The installation went very smoothly and we are very pleased to have
the job completed in such a short time.”

12/19/17 Customer: Lynda M. Provided by Google.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“From the initial call to the final signature everything was handled efficiently 
and professionally. and was completed in less than a day.”

6/27/17 Customer: Terri D. Provided by Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento“Very professional and did a very complete, neat and clean job..”

6/14/17 Customer: Mark T. Provided by Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Water Heaters Only did a thorough inspection on the specific needs for the property and determined a standard water heater would get the job done. Not only that but they were able to install it on the same day (key detail for this rental property owner with upset tenants).”

5/26/17 Customer: Sandy C. Provided by: Angieslist.com

 Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Very smoothly and quickly. Called around 9 am on Wednesday for estimate for replacement of a 50 gallon gas water heater located in the garage. Quoted around $1000. They stated that they can come around 11 am-noon same day and they showed up at 11:15 with a 30 min heads up courtesy call. Very punctual.”

5/3/17 Customer: David Y. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “He was punctual, had all the needed materials. He redid all the piping and redid the overflow. Bill was what was quoted. Nice work. I would hire again.”

4/21/17 Customer: Brian N. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “The whole job was excellent. The guy arrived on time, gave me an estimate, honored the offer/voucher offered by the company on Angie’s List , the voucher reduced the estimate which I ended up paying as the final bill. The work done was professionally executed, clean, took a reasonable time and the tech. was happy to answer all of my questions about the new unit.”

3/28/17 Customer: Razi D. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “I’m giving Water Heaters Only straight A’s across the board. They were polite & professional during my inquiry, then when I selected them, arrived on time, finished faster than stated, and at a very reasonable price (lower than other companies as I shopped around). I’d recommend them!”

3/11/17 Customer: Robin D.  Provided by: Angieslist.com

 Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “It went very well. I was very pleased. I would recommend them. They came on time and cleaned up beautifully. Two people came to install it. They gave me good professional advice. It was handled by a very professional organization.”

2/28/17 Customer: Raghu N. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Excellent service and response. Would absolutely use again. A little pricey but prompt response and quality of service was worth it.”

2/20/17 Customer: Joyce D.W.  Provided by: Angieslist.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Came out the same morning we called; was on time;  provided good explanation and performed work as prescribed in timely manner, and cleaned up afterwards.”

1/24/17 Customer: Jennifer D. Provided by: Angieslist.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Had a leaky water heater at a rental property of mine in Roseville. Original unit circa 1990! That’s amazing it lasted so long. Called WHO and they responded rather quickly. They did have an issue with a truck down and an employee out sick, but they did make it out the following day. (anybody that owns a business knows this can happen) Ron was on time and provided a quality install and was very polite and respectful to my tenant. I would recommend them for any rental property water heater replacement needs.”

1/17/17 Customer: Randy M. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Excellent! John F was responsible, timely, courteous, thorough and respectful. I’m very happy with the service and the new water heater!”

1/14/17 Customer: Debbie C. Provided by: AngiesList.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “My husband & I were very pleased with WHO we had them replace a water heater back in 2002 and in 2005 we had no pilot and John replaced the T-couple. So when our water heater went this time, I called WHO. John called ahead and was on time, very professional even remember the tech who installed it back in 2002 Earl. The only thing was wow back in 2002 it cost a whole lot less. Good customer service and installers. Thanks”

12/30/16 Customer: Muriel L. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “They called ahead and said they were running late for my appointment window (which I appreciated). When John the tech came out to my house late ( 5:15 pm) to start the job I was worried that he was going to cut corners and do a second rate job so he could go home. However I was grateful he did not hurry the job he stayed much later than I expected and explained things very nicely. I felt happy with his honesty, and quality of the water heater.”

12/23/16 Customer: Karen P. Provided by: Yelp.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “John was great. Quick and efficient. Would recommend this company to everyone.”

12/23/16 Customer: Julie S. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “I am a repeat customer of Water Heaters Only, Inc. My last water heater was installed by them back in 2005. A very nice technician named John came to my house first on Saturday when I discovered that I still had no hot water after having another company at my house a day before that. After doing his examination, John showed me the rust that was impeding my heater. He cleaned it out and hoped that it would get me by until Monday when he would be able to install a new unit. I specifically wanted John to do it, as I liked his attitude and thoroughness. He came on Monday and installed a new unit, a recirculating unit to replace my old one (which I requested) and an outside drain which was not in place previously. He was extremely careful of my home, using canvas pads on the floor, quietly closing the front door as he came and went. He explained to me what he was doing and showed me the work as he went along. I would recommend this company and this technician for your water heater and recirculating pump needs, hands down! John worked late into the evening as he wanted the job to be completed when he left. I was perfectly fine with that. Someone else might have gone home to return the next day, but John wanted to finish and do the job right. That I appreciated very much. Again, if you need a reliable company and a great technician, call Water Heaters Only, Inc. and tell whoever answers to send John.”

12/7/16 Customer: Faith S. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Excellent service! A person answered their phone right away on Saturday morning and they had a tech out to my house within hours. Ron did a great job: fast, clean, and even had to replumb a few pipes and he did it all in just a few hours.”

11/10/16 Customer: Michael E. Provided by: AngiesList.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “If you’re like me, and you’ve been considering a plumbing company vs. WHO, do yourself a very simple favor& just call Water heaters only

They beat a few major and a few independent service providers prices. Annnd it couldn’t have been easier!

I wish there was a “only” for a lot of other services now, ha! It is nice having a quick conversation & getting good quality product & installation with no haggling or feeling like a better deal was out there.

We got a quality water heater, fast & tidy installation, for a price range of 400-800 dollars less than any other quote. I checked with the larger plumber providers & some independent, even direct from a Home Depot/ lowes was not cheaper or easier. (And at both of those I could not get the make/model that was anywhere close to the quality I wanted.

So it’s very easy& they do good work. As long as it stands the ultimate test of time, we are happy not to be thinking about water heaters thanks to WHO!

Thank you!!!”

11/7/16 Customer: Lil Chick A. Provided by: Yelp.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “When my hot water heater started to tank, Water Heaters Only installed a new one at my request on 10/19/16. They worked with my schedule and Ron my installer was excellent. Great people, great company and great water heater.”

10/24/16 Customer: Molly M. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Called and was able to get an appointment the next day on August 7, 2016. The technician Ron B arrived on time. He explained what he was doing throughout the process. He was in and out and hot water is back. Thx”

8/16/16 Customer: Romy A. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Wow, impressive the tech RON B. came on SUNDAY! On Time, fast and professional. Thank you!”

8/7/16 Customer: Renee H. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “When my 50 gallon water heater started spewing water onto my garage floor, I turned off the water supply and began my research into finding the best company to replace it. After a few calls and one drop-by estimate, I soon discovered “Water Heaters Only Inc.” was the only logical choice. they carry the finest products, they employ the most capable installers, and they will do great work at the lowest price. I called on Saturday (7/23/2016) afternoon and was told I could have a new water heater by Sunday morning (the next day). When I said I thought Sunday should be a day of rest, I was assured they work 24/7 without charging extra for weekend calls. Long story short; Ron did a great job installing the best 50 gallon gas water heater in the industry with obvious expertise and at the best price around!”

7/25/16 Customer: USPSSWD. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “I called WHO for a quote on 7/23/16 and arranged for an installation the next day, 7/24/16. Ron B. called ahead to let us know when he would be at our home. Because of a obstinate vent pipe, the installation took longer than planned, but Ron persevered and finished the job that evening. Installation was professional, and everything was cleaned up. The new water heater works great.”

7/25/16 Customer: Randy R. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Woke up to a water heater failure in the morning and hit Angie’s List looking for options. I found a Angie’s Deals offer for $150 for a $300 credit at Water Heaters Only Inc, and I called looking to get some information and an approximate quote. I spoke with Paul who was very nice and extremely helpful….. The installation went pretty smoothly. …Considering this was an emergency, I’m pretty happy with the outcome. I’ll contact them again and recommend to friends.”

6/7/16 Customer: Michael B. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Ron just installed 2 water heater at my home. Excellent service. Contacted same day service.”

5/30/16 Customer: Spicy G. Provided by: Yelp.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “20-year-old tank started leaking the morning of Mothers’ Day. Called and in less than two hours, a well-trained technician showed up with a new unit on the truck and two and one-half hours later the installation was completed, including new plumbing and gas connection, and then they hauled away the old unit. No additional fee for coming out on a Sunday or a holiday. Technician was very good and very polite. I have already recommended this company to a couple of neighbors who have water heaters about the same age as my old one.”

5/9/16 Customer: Steve H. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “We needed a new water heater and was referred to Water Heaters Only, Inc! I called and they were out SAME DAY (FAST too) and in the window of time I was told!! The gentleman was very educated on water heaters and my needs. Very presentable and polite and a great job installing! We couldn’t have been happier with the service! We refer them all the time! They even gave us a sticker to put on our water heater so if this happens again I know where I purchased and how to reach them in a pinch!!! A+ SERVICE from the call to the install!!! Thank you Thank you!!!!!!”

4/5/16 Customer: Dana D. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “I was happy with the tech david Pullen when he came on feb 24,2016 not happy with price, but he was quick courteous and explained everything that needed to be done.. Thank you”

3/3/16 Customer: Rebecca L. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


 

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “I had a same day service for a new Water Heater to be installed on 10-30-2015. The technician that came out was named John. He was extremely friendly and most helpful with making the decision to have a new water heater. I would recommend this Company over and over!!”

10/30/15 Customer: Cecilia L. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Happy Water Heater Customer Sac

Here are a few of our 5 star customers who wanted to show the world how great we really are! 🙂


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “My nearly 30 year old water heater “croaked” Sep 16 2015. It actually had a WATER HEATERS ONLY sticker attached. Decided to contact W H O. I found a phone number for W H O in my local phone book. Talked to “Paul” explaining my situation, Paul said he would have Beni out the next morning to take care of things. Beni arrived on time and quickly and efficiently took care of the job. Thanks Beni and WATER HEATERS ONLY for a job well done.”

9/19/15 Customer: SJ. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Our 25-year-old water heater finally bit the bullet, and started leaking this past weekend. We called Water Heaters Only, they came out the next day and gave us a quote lower than any others. We called them right back, and scheduled for them to install a new water heater for today, 9/3/15 at 1 p.m. John called at noon saying that he would be here in an hour, and he actually came fifteen minutes early! He took out our old water heater, put in the new one, and all with a good smile and hearty laugh. Stellar service, professional technicians, and quality work. We could not have asked for more! Thank you, John, and thank you Water Heaters Only!”

9/3/15 Customer: Chris H. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “I obtained three bids from other well known plumbing companies that were SIGNIFICANTLY HIGHER than Water Heaters Only. I really did not like the incentive to join the other company’s twice a year HVAC/plumbing inspection ($15 per month) in order to get the “discounted” price that was still VERY SIGNIFICANTLY HIGHER ($600+)! Water Heaters Only quoted a price, excellent install today by Beni (on a Saturday!) and I could not be more please! Water Heaters Only is the ONLY WAY TO GO! Water Heaters Only quotes your job – gets the job done – and lets you be! Highly recommended!”

8/8/15 Customer: Kim L. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Compared to other places that give you large time windows that they don’t meet, John showed up right on time on 5/6/15 and worked diligently to install my new water heater in the previous location which looked to be quite the challenge. This is my second time using Water Heaters Only as they installed my previous one some 20 years ago. The water heater was still working when replaced but I had some concerns and wanted a solid replacement before new efficiency laws take effect decreasing my water tank capacity.”

6/18/15 Customer: M.B Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento My 15 year old Water Heater decided to check out Friday night at 7:30 PM. Oh SH##!!! I googled “Water Heater Repair” and Water Heaters Only came up. Seeing they were open 24/7, I gave them a quick call. They were out to my house the very next day and had a Water Heater installed quickly and professionally. John did an amazing job at removing my 15 year old Water Heater, correcting old and improper plumbing and installing the NEW Water Heater. By Saturday evening at 6:00 PM (less then 24 hours later) I had HOT water again!!! You can’t do any better then Water Heaters Only! They were up-front and honest about every aspect of the job before they even started. The entire job was executed as promised without any surprises. John was an Amazing Technician that really knows what he’s doing!!!”

6/14/15 Customer: Joey A. Provided by: Yelp.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Nancy & Daryl Sargent woke up to a leaky water heater. They called Water Heaters Only Inc. to see about getting help. A nice gentleman named John came out on 5/27/15 to our house in Woodland to check out our water heater. John was on time, very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We ended up needing a new water heater and had it installed in very timely manner. We would highly recommend this company to our friends.”

5/27/15 Customer: Sally O. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “John came on time as he scheduled on 5-13-15. Once he arrived he assessed the existing water heater which was leaking. He gave me an estimate and told me what needed to be replaced in addition to the water heater, i.e., valve, flex pipes. flue vent. In addition to providing a cost estimate, he provide an estimate to how long the job would take. Comparing to the big box store, he provided a competitive price and would have the job done in a few hours. He completed the work as stated and left the job site in a clean condition. Would recommend Water Heaters Only to someone needing a water heater replacement.”

5/24/15 Customer: Freeman M. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Woke up to cold water and a terminally leaking water heater. Called my plumber first but they could not fit me in until the next day. He suggested I call Water Heaters Only. So that is what I did at about 7:30 AM. The dispatcher was great. He scheduled John to come out early in the afternoon. John was right on time, very professional and knowledgeable and he got right to work. Got the work done in a little over 3 hours. Perfect installation and he hauled off the old heater. I was very impressed with Water Heaters Only. Timely, the best price for the work done and good quality workmanship. Highly recommend!!!!”

4/23/15 Customer: Charles P. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “This morning I woke up to find I didn’t have any hot water 🙁 I looked up Water Heaters only on Angies list and found they had a 5 star rating so I called them. From start to finish they were professional, timely, and very knowledgable. They completed the job within 3 hours of my call! WoW! I now have hot water and can give my dogs their baths.”

3/5/15 Customer: Harry H. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “The water heater we had was repaired a few years ago by Water Heaters Only, and finally it was time to replace it. The mechanic that came out was John, and he took the time to set things up and make sure everything was good to go.”

2/5/15 Customer: Stephen S. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “We needed to have our very old water heater replaced. John came out November 1st and installed a new water heater for us. He showed up on time and was friendly as well as professional. Seemed to be very knowledgeable about what he was doing and gave us an awesome water heater. Would recommend Water Heaters Only to anyone.”

12/27/14 Customer: Barbra A. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Had a propane 50 gal. tank water heater installed. John arrived within the appt. window we were given. Quoted us a fair price, which we agreed to. Installed it in under 3 hours. Cleaned up well and took old water heater away. Satisfied with the price and work; time will tell on how well the water heater performs. Would recommend this company!”

12/17/14 Customer: Randy F. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “By the time I discovered that I had a problem with my hot water heater and that it needed to be replaced plus make a service call it was 3:00 p.m.. The person answering the call said that he had someone just finishing up on another job and could be at my home and that the service representative would call me when en route. The service rep John called and was here at 5:00 p.m. John explained in detail the work that needed to be accomplished including what needed to be done to bring up to code and fully answered all my questions. He estimated that it would take approximately two and a half hours for the installation and that’s exactly how long it took. Four hours and thirty minutes after placing my initial call the job was complete. John did a superb job on the installation including cleanup. Everything needed to accomplish the task was in his truck. He was professional, courteous and it was easy to tell he knew exactly what he was doing. I highly recommend “Water Heaters Only” for anyone needing work on their water heater and thank you for the quick and outstanding service.”

11/7/14 Customer: Tom D. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “We had a leak coming for our water heater, and we looked around for the best deal. Many people quoted us much higher than what WHO had including a bunch of fees we weren’t sure what they were for. As renters, our homeowner had tried to have people come out, but we had nothing but trouble including them trying to charge us (the renters) for extra work that the homeowners were promised they needed to pay more fees. We found WHO, and everyone had great things to say about them online, so we thought we’d give them a call. They not only gave us a range of pricing and didn’t try to pull the wool over our eyes, but they were able to do it the following morning. Dave was prompt and did not try to sell us unnecessary parts that many of the companies had quoted as “required”. He was friendly, and even took it in stride when my dogs ran into the garage and jumped on him (not while he was working of course, but still.) I would use them in a heartbeat when we purchase our own home some day. Thanks so much for being awesome!”

9/8/14 Customer: Giana D. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “The company was able to install the new hot water heater the next day even though we called in the late afternoon. Everything was explained as far as what needed to be replaced and why the John who installed the hot water heater was very nice and very professional. The cost of everything was very reasonable.”

6/28/14 Customer: Darlene F. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “This company rocks! I called them from a relative’s recommendation and from Angie’s List. Paul told me that I can have my water heater replaced in the morning. A few hours later, he called and said that, due to a cancellation, they could be out to my house that same evening. John Fantham arrived at the appointed time and, after a brief summary of the work that was to be performed and a discription of the product that I was purchasing from them, went right to work. He was obiviously very experienced. The work went well, with no problems. In about two hours time, I had a new water heater without a disruption to our routine at home. After the job was completed John cleaned up and left no trace that he had just performed a major operation on our house. I was provided world class customer service and I am very pleased with the outcome of the work that Water Heaters Only performed.”

10/31/13 Customer: Roland F. Provided by: Yelp.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Service was excellent, the technician informed, helpful,clean and efficient. A very positive experience at a very competitve price.”

4/24/13 Customer: John C. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “John came out to our house the day after we called Water Heaters Only to give us a quote for a new water heater. We were happy with the estimate and he got right to work removing the old water heater and installing the new one. He was fast and efficient, and the new water heater and accompanying new parts look great! He did a great job cleaning up and was very professional. I would recommend using this company and will use them in the future if we need any other work! “

4/18/13 Customer: Anne R. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “I had an excellent experience with Water Heaters Only. John was very knowledgeable and friendly and I was happy with the quote and the quality of the work. I would highly recommend them to anyone for water heater service.”

4/15/13 Customer: Pete L. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento Excellent work delivered quickly and with a sense of ownership over the job! I contacted Water Heaters Only (WHO) on 3/19/13 for a quote. Even though my existing water heater was still working, WHO scheduled John (tech) to come onsite between 2p-5p the next day. John arrived on site a towards the end of the scheduling window (apologized he could not come out sooner), delivered a quote, and explained the costs. I signed the contract and John got to work immediately with the exact water heater brand/size I had requested. The most impressive part of the job was John’s critical communication on what to expect (we were about to serve dinner and he had foresight to let us know that we should bucket some water proactively as water would be off for about two hours). After John was done installing the water heater (about 1.5 hours later), he went over the contract details with me and let me know what to expect (inspections, survey, etc). I reviewed the work John completed (which was VERY clean and professionally done) and cut him a check for the job. By 8p, our hot water was running. Thanks John and Water Heaters Only, you have earned my future business and referrals for my waters heaters.”

3/24/13 Customer: George U. Provided by: Yelp.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “I had a brand new top of the line Bradford White water heater installed by Neil! Not only was Neil professional & polite but he did an amazing job installing my new water heater. He cleaned up well & was done before I knew it. The entire process & service was great and I could not be more satisfied. Plus my water heater is working great & I have HOT water again! Thanks Water Heaters Only & Neil!”

12/30/12 Customer: Satisfied Customer From: Yellowpages.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “John, the installer, arrived right on time, immediately got to work, and did a good job of cleaning up when he was finished. The job was done expeditiously, competently, and at a fair price.”

8/10/12 Customer: Jim From: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Neil came out and diagnosed the problem with the water heater right away. He got started on the work in no time and had it finished within 2 hours. Great customer service …even when I was asking a ton of questions! Wish all service techs were as great as Neil! Thanks again for a great job”

05/3/12 Customer: Kyle B. From: InsiderPages.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Wanted to thank you for the prompt and courtious service we received from your company regarding the waterheater replacement. The tech, John Fantham was very nice and explained all the questions I had. Before you knew it we were up and running with hot water and smiles all around. This all started when my son said that he ran out of hot water. I just thought he had used it all up, and didn’t give it a thought all though I knew that the old waterheater’s days where numbered, because it had been replaced 13 years ago by your company. But later on that day when I came in to wash my hands did I truly understand the meaning behind my son’s comments earlier that day. I called the number on the waterheater and spoke with Paul who tried to get a tech out that evening but apologized and said that I would be the first to receive service in the morning. To which we are all greatful. Have a blessed Easter. Steve M “

4/22/12 Customer: Steve M. From: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Sacramento “Fast and friendly service!!! Thomas, my technician came out on the same day that we called and replaced our water heater fast and professionally. He explained the whole process as well as the pricing and when he was done answered all my questions about maintenance etc. A must use company for your water heater service/repair.”

01/26/12 Customer: Eshepard From: Yellowpages.com


To see over 150+ reviews on Water Heaters Only Inc, please Click Here